January favourites. 

  Since January has come to an end I thought of letting you all know what I’ve been loving throughout the month! So let’s get started. 

Mac velvet teddy  

 
Since it’s almost Spring, I’ve brought out my favourite nude shades and one of them is the Mac’s velvet teddy. I find that this shade of nude suits me the most. I had also mentioned it in my previous blogpost.
Clinique moisture surge  

 
This moisturiser is what I’ve basically been using the entire January. Since it’s still cold, my skin tends dry out fast but because of this moisturiser my skin has stayed hydrated throughout winter. 
Mary Lou manizer  

 
Let me tell you this highlight from the balm cosmetics is the best thing ever! I don’t know what I did without it. I apply it on the regular areas like on my cheek bones, down my nose & on my forehead. I am absolutely loving this highligh at the moment. If you are looking for a good highlight this is something you must have! 
True blue spa~Shea cashmere hand cream 

  We all know how important a hand cream is. For me my hands always get dried and I need a hand cream that works the best. I had picked this up from the bath and body works, and gave it a try..Since then this is the best thing ever! I absolutely recommend this to anyone who has dry hands or is looking for a hand cream. 

Let me know what you all have been loving throughout January. 🙂 

4 thoughts on “January favourites. 

Leave a Reply

