Top 5 winter lipsticks.

   
 I wanted to talk about my current lipstick favs, when it comes to lipsticks I defiantly have a lot more from the higher end. But currently I’ve been loving a mixture of both drugstore and the highend as well so let’s get started. 

Clarins 787 Royal plum: I think from the joli rouge collection I have been loving this shade a lot currently. It’s the perfect berry shade and its super moisturising. 

The Rimmel Kate moss 107: This lipstick is my all time fav. I just find this red shade suits me a lot more. It’s a very deep red matte shade and it’s perfect for winter time. I love the longitivtiy and the consistancy.

The next one is the Mac velvet teddy: I have a couple of Mac nudes but I just find myself using this a lot more than the others. It’s more of a brown-nude and I absolutely love it! 

Finally are the two lip crayons. I have already written a blog post on the bourjois peach on the beach lip crayon so I’m not talking much about it. But the revlon in the color 040 rendezvous is a very pretty orange, super moisturising again. But it doesn’t last for too long which is very depressing because I love the color a lot. 

Also let me know about your favourite lipsticks at the moment! 

2 thoughts on “Top 5 winter lipsticks.

Leave a Reply

