Souq~ Wakra.

image

image

imageimageimageimageimageimage

I had recently visited the souq in wakra, Qatar.
I have also visited the souq waqif which I have to say is an amazing place, I love everything about that place except the fact that it gets a bit too crowded, this was a new place for me. It is definitely very similar to the souq waqif. I think it would have been a better place if the beach was open and if there were a better verity of restaurants. We had our dinner there, in this restaurant called al-Noukhaza . The decor of the restaurant was absolutely stunning but the food and the service was the worst. Our food had arrived and we weren’t served with plates, and at first we were lied as most of the things on the menu weren’t available .
It was a nice time there. However, I believe it would have been better if we were allowed to go by the beach.

2 thoughts on “Souq~ Wakra.

Leave a Reply

