The maybelline: Lash sensational.

LASH

I have discovered a new drugstore mascara and it is the maybelline lash sensational.
This mascara is incredible ! It is one of my absolute favorite at the moment.

I know a that a lot of people always tell me maybelline mascaras are really good, and I have tried a lot of maybelline mascaras but i have not necessarily like all of them. This is different, this is actually insane!

What it says: Lash multiplying brush to make your lashes look visibly multiplied and fuller. This is also water proof.
lashhh
The brush is actually very similar to the l’oreal butterfly. This product is also really good for separation.
It does last all day. Over all I would give this a 4.5/5.
Price £7.99
you can buy it here.
Leave a Reply

